Lead Balloon


Change is good.
April 6, 2006, 6:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

My friend John Whitmore found this new blog thing, WordPress, and I decided to join, because change is, after all, very good. It offers many of the features that I've been needing. Granola Girl and GolfGirl are still alive, and you can still visit them using the links to the left under "Retired". But for now, for those of you who link to me, please change your links to https://leadballoon.wordpress.com. Thankyouverymuch.

Perhaps I will figure this out one day when I have more time, and make it pretty or something.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I just wanted to be the first to comment.

Like getting a new basketball goal and being the first to make a shot : )

change not always good…no matter what my company says…bet they won’t say that when they fire me.

Comment by Sam

I love Laurie. She is brilliant. (I thought you might need a pick me up after such a hard week.)

Comment by teamwhitmore

what inspired the change?

Comment by amber

Just getting tired of blogger and that design. Needed a new template!

Comment by Lauri




Leave a Reply

