Lead Balloon


Happy Birthday, my love.
July 12, 2006, 10:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Today is Todd’s birthday! It starts that one half of the year where I am not that much older than him, age-wise. 🙂 

Here is my favorite picture of Todd, I’m sure I’ve posted it here before. It’s not even a straight-on view of him, and I think he was talking as the photo was taken. But I just love it. And I just love him.

todd-rehearsal.JPG

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Comment by Sandy

I think it’s the hair.

Hope he has a happy birthday!!

Comment by jen

Damn you’re sexy Todd.
Happy Birthday!!!

Comment by Sam

I’ll tell him. Or I’ll let him read it for himself.
The “Sandy” comment, I removed. Notsonice.

Comment by leadballoon

battery operated penis pump

prosolution penis pill
free penis pump movie

Trackback by Anonymous

penis enlargement device

penis enlargement medical device

Trackback by Anonymous

acne clear control skin that

acnezine shop acnezine shop

Trackback by Anonymous

new stop smoking medicine

stop smoking cigarettes

Trackback by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

