Lead Balloon


Meet Dash
December 19, 2007, 2:47 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Dash was born on Monday afternoon at 2:14 pm. 7 lbs, 5 oz and 19 inches long.

Dash

Dash looks EXACTLY like his brother Drake looked when he was born. Literally, carbon copy, with the exception of his hair color. I’ve not seen him yet because I’ve got a cold that is apparently fiercely contagious. But I’m dying to get my hands on the little guy. SOON!

His mother, Kelly, and I have decided that if I can do the “pregnancy part” and she can do the “delivery part” that we’d be the perfect team for populating the world. Kelly has the best, easiest deliveries known to man. So easy, in fact, that I’m considering making her the surrogate for my next child. I’m kidding. Sort of.

Congrats to the entire Varner family! If this little one is half as sweet and funny and cute and well-behaved as the first baby boy, they’re in for a fun ride.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment